Ultimate Lorenzo Homepage
  The Prometheus Experiment

"The Prometheus Experiment" is a new DooM II episode with 7 new levels; it contains new graphics, new musics, new sounds and new monsters for an intense gameplay and nonstop action. It makes use of ZDooM's special features: 3D floors, scripts,  and so on...

You can read some review HERE.

You can download the whole episode, just click HERE. 

 Level 1: "Preludium"  

 Level 2: "Cherudek"

 Level 3: "The Library"  
 Level 4: "Interludium"  
 Level 5: "The Flesh Factory"  

 Level 6: "The ArchHeinous Temple"  
 Level 7: "Postludium"  

  Oggi ci sono stati già 1 visitatori (3 hits) qui! Copyright (C) 2008 UltimateLorenzo  
=> Vuoi anche tu una pagina web gratis? Clicca qui! <=